Huesecken Wire GmbH

HUESECKEN WIRE GmbH
Nimmertal 120, 58119 Hagen-Hohenlimburg, Germany

Phone:
+49 (0) 2334 919 70
Fax:
+49 (0) 2334 428 20

Försäljning


Anne Freiling
Head of Sales
Direct:
+49 228 36 99 668
Mobile:
+49 151 56 72 18 64
Mail:
a.freiling@huesecken.de
Hans – Joachim Schwarz
Head of Sales and Purchase
Direct:
+49 233 491 971 4
Mobile:
+49 172 705 101 7
Mail:
hj.schwarz@huesecken.de

Supply Team


Sonja Ley
Customer Service
Direct:
+49 233 491 971 7
Mail:
s.ley@huesecken.de
Andreas Krisp
Customer Service
Direct:
+49 233 491 971 6
Mail:
a.krisp@huesecken.de
Cornelia Böhmig
Order processing
Direct:
+49 233 491 972 4
Mail:
c.boehmig@huesecken.de
Frank Hill
Head of Production
Direct:
+49 233 491 972 7
Mobile:
+49 151 108 457 71
Mail:
f.hill@huesecken.de
Manfred Seeger
Head of Quality
Direct:
+49 233 491 972 8
Mail:
m.seeger@huesecken.de

Administration


Thomas Wallau
Managing Director
Direct:
+49 233 491 972 9
Mobile:
+49 162 202 120 0
Mail:
t.wallau@huesecken.de