Hörle Wire AB

Box 546, 331 25 Värnamo, Sweden

Phone:
+46 (0)370 204 00
Fax:
+46 (0)370 201 55

Sales


PETRA ERICSSON
Area Sales Manager
Direct:
+46 (0)370 204 47
Mobile:
+46 (0)70 528 04 47
Mail:
petra.ericsson@horlewire.com
JONATAN FEURST
Area Sales Manager
Direct:
+46 (0)370 204 63
Mobile:
+46 (0)70 314 83 39
Mail:
jonatan.feurst@horlewire.com
Maud Asp
Area Sales Manager
Direct:
+46 (0)370 204 81
Mobile:
+46 (0)70 606 71 40
Mail:
maud.asp@horlewire.com

Supply team


LINDA HALLDÉN
Logistic and Marketing Service
Direct:
+46 (0)370 204 45
Mobile:
+46 (0)70 577 04 45
Mail:
linda.hallden@horlewire.com
SIVERT KARLSSON
Production Planning
Direct:
+46 (0)370 204 61
Mobile:
+46 (0)70 542 04 61
Mail:
sivert.karlsson@horlewire.com
Helena Frank
QA & E Manager
Direct:
+46 370 204 80
Mail:
helena.frank@horlewire.com
Markus Sykora
Production Manager
Direct:
+46 370 204 60
Mail:
markus.sykora@horlewire.com
Roland Enoksson
Production leader
Direct:
+46 370 204 57
Mail:
roland.enoksson@horlewire.com

Administration


Michael Jensen
Financial Manager / CFO Hörle Wire Group
Direct:
+46 370 204 30
Mobile:
+46 70 582 19 21
Mail:
michael.jensen@horlewire.com
Jesper Bundgaard
Managing Director / CEO Hörle Wire Group
Direct:
+46 370 204 40
Mobile:
+46 70 626 5231
Mail:
jesper.bundgaard@horlewire.com