Hörle Wire AB

Hörle Wire AB
Box 546, 331 25 Värnamo, Sweden

Phone
+46 370 204 00
Fax
+46 370 204 99


Försäljning


PETRA ERICSSON
Försäljning
Direct:
+46 370 204 47
Mobile:
+46 70 528 04 47
Mail:
petra.ericsson@horlewire.com
JONATAN FEURST
Försäljning
Direct:
+46 370 204 63
Mobile:
+46 70 314 83 39
Mail:
jonatan.feurst@horlewire.com
Maud Asp
Försäljning
Direct:
+46 370 204 81
Mobile:
+46 70 606 71 40
Mail:
maud.asp@horlewire.com

Supply Team


LINDA HALLDÉN
Logistik, order & kundsupport
Direct:
+46 370 204 45
Mobile:
+46 70 577 04 45
Mail:
linda.hallden@horlewire.com
SIVERT KARLSSON
Produktionsplanering & kundsupport
Direct:
+46 370 204 61
Mobile:
+46 70 542 04 61
Mail:
sivert.karlsson@horlewire.com
Per Lorentzson
Kvalitet & miljö
Direct:
+46 370 204 80
Mobile:
+46 70 228 99 10
Mail:
per.lorentzson@horlewire.com
Markus Sykora
Produktionsledare
Direct:
+46 370 204 60
Mail:
markus.sykora@horlewire.com
Roland Enoksson
Produktionsledare
Direct:
+46 370 204 57
Mail:
roland.enoksson@horlewire.com
Marcus Rasmussen
Underhållsansvarig
Direct:
+46 370 204 72
Mobile:
+46
Mail:
marcus.rasmussen@horlewire.com

Administration


Camilla Petersson
Ekonomiansvarig
Direct:
+46 370 204 32
Mobile:
+46 73 082 44 46
Mail:
camilla.petersson@horlewire.com
Michael Jensen
Ekonomichef / CFO Hörle Wire Group
Direct:
+46 370 204 30
Mobile:
+46 70 582 19 21
Mail:
michael.jensen@horlewire.com
Jesper Bundgaard
VD / CEO Hörle Wire Group
Direct:
+46 370 204 40
Mobile:
+46 70 626 5231
Mail:
jesper.bundgaard@horlewire.com